Editor - in- Chief
Professor. Mahasti Alizadeh

Professor of Community Medicine Faculty of Medicine, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran (CV)
Email: alizadehm@tbzmed.ac.ir

ORCID ID: 0000-0002-9754-2097

Associate Editor
Dr. Saeideh Ghaffarifar

Assistant Professor of

Health Education and Health Promotion

Medical Education Research Center,Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran(CV)

Email: sa.ghafarifar@gmail.com

ORCID ID:0000-0001-8894-381X

 

Statistical Editor
Professor. Mohammad Asghari Jafarabadi

Professor of Biostatistics Faculty of Health, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz,Iran (CV)

Email: m.asghari862@gmail.com

ORCID ID: 0000-0003-3284-9749

Language Editors
Audra Morrison

Assistant Director, Evaluation Services Center, College of Education, Criminal Justice, and Human Services, University of Cincinnati (CV)

Email:morrisab@ucmail.uc.edu

Editorial Boards
Dr. Abolghasem Amini
Academic Staff of Community Medicine Department, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran.
Director, Center for Educational Research and Development (EDC), Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran (CV)
Email: draamini@yahoo.com
Dr. Parviz Doulai
Electrical/Computer/Internet Engineer; Educational Technologist, Faculty of Informatics, University of Wollongong, Australia.
Email: Parviz@uow.edu.au
Dr. Yadolah Zarezadeh

Associate Professor in Medical Education, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Kurdistan, Iran(CV)
Email: y.zarezadeh@muk.ac.ir

ORCID ID: 0000-0001-9311-0038
Professor Pauline Pearson
Professor of Nursing Northumbria University UK
Deputy Director : Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
Email: pauline.pearson@northumbria.ac.uk
Professor Alison Steven
Reader in health Professions Education,Teaching and Learning Team Faculty of Health and Life Sciences Northumbria University, Coach Lane Campus East Benton Newcastle Upon Tyne Email: Alison.Steven@northumbria.ac.uk
Professor. Eskandar Fathi Azar
Professor of Education and Psychology, Tabriz University, Tabriz, Iran.
Email: e-fathiazar@Tabrizu.ac.ir
Professor. Manizheh Sayyah-Melli

Professor of  OB & GYN of Medicine Faculty, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran (CV)
Email: Manizheh.sayyahmelli@gmail.com

ORCID ID: 0000-0001-8960-8992

Professor.Mitra Amini

Professor of Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran (CV)
Email :aminim@sums.ac.ir
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-7332-5151

Professor. Jafar Sadegh Tabrizi

Professor, Health Services Management Research Center,Health Management and Safety Promotion Research Institute, School of Health Management and Medical Informatics,Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran (CV)

Email: tabrizijs@tbzmed.ac.ir & js.tabrizi@gmail.com

ORCID ID: 0000-0002-1458-8672

Professor. Moslem Najafi

Professor, Pharmacology Department, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran (CV)
Email: najafim@tbzmed.ac.ir
RCID ID: 0001-5879-1165

Professor. Abdolreza Shaghaghi

Professor of Community Heath,  Health Education & Promotion Department, Faculty of Health, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran (CV)
Email: shaghaghir@tbzmed.ac.ir & ar.shaghaghi@gmail.com
ORCID ID: 0000-0002-3884-1847 

Dr. Reza Ghaffari

Assistant Professor Educational Research  and Development (EDC), Tabriz University of Medical Sciences,Tabriz, Iran.
Email: ghafarir@gmail.com
ORCID ID: 0000-0003-3580-5573

Professor. Ahmed Hassan Fahal
Professor, Surgery Department, Faculty of Medicine, University of Khartoum, Sudan.
 Email: ahfahal@uofk.edu
Dr. Soleiman Ahmady
Assistant Professor in Medical Education, Shaheed Beheshti Medical University, Tehran, Iran.
Email: Soleiman.ahmady@gmail.com