Logo-rdme
Editor - in- Chief
Dr. Mahasti Alizadeh

Professor of Community Medicine Faculty of Medicine, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran (CV)
Email: alizadehm@tbzmed.ac.ir

ORCID ID: 0000-0002-9754-2097

Associate Editor
Dr. Saeideh Ghaffarifar

Associate Professor of Health Education and Health Promotion
Medical Education Research Center,Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran(CV)
Email: sa.ghafarifar@gmail.com

ORCID ID: 0000-0001-8894-381X

Statistical Editor
Dr. Mohammad Asghari Jafarabadi

Professor of Biostatistics Faculty of Health, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz,Iran (CV)
Email: m.asghari862@gmail.com

ORCID ID: 0000-0003-3284-9749

Language Editors
Mr.Ali Roshani

-English Language Teacher (General/ Specialized Terminology/ ESM/ ESP) for the Students of Medical Sciences with a Current Teaching Code of:900139

-Teaching Advanced English Conversation for Faculty Members of Medical Sciences

Medical Education Development Center

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran

Email: roshanihonest@gmail.com

ORCID ID: 0000-0003-4484-9439

Dr. Roshanak Naseri Sis

Email: roshanaknaserisiss@gmail.com

ORCID ID: 0000-0002-4056-2257

Dr. Audra Morrison

Assistant Director, Evaluation Services Center, College of Education, Criminal Justice, and Human Services, University of Cincinnati (CV)

Email:morrisab@ucmail.uc.edu

Editorial Boards
Dr. Abolghasem Amini
Academic Staff of Community Medicine Department, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran.
Director, Center for Educational Research and Development (EDC), Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran (CV)
Email: draamini@yahoo.com
Dr. Parviz Doulai
Electrical/Computer/Internet Engineer; Educational Technologist, Faculty of Informatics, University of Wollongong, Australia
Email: Parviz@uow.edu.au
Dr. Yadolah Zarezadeh

Professor in Medical Education, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Kurdistan, Iran(CV)
Email: y.zarezadeh@muk.ac.ir

ORCID ID: 0000-0001-9311-0038
Dr. Pauline Pearson
Professor of Nursing Northumbria University UK
Deputy Director : Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning, England
Email: pauline.pearson@northumbria.ac.uk
Dr. Alison Steven

Reader in health Professions Education,Teaching and Learning Team Faculty of Health and Life Sciences Northumbria University, Coach Lane Campus East Benton Newcastle Upon Tyne, England
Email: Alison.Steven@northumbria.ac.uk

Dr. Eskandar Fathi Azar
Professor of Education and Psychology, Tabriz University, Tabriz, Iran
Email: e-fathiazar@Tabrizu.ac.ir
Dr. Manizheh Sayyah-Melli

Professor of OB & GYN of Medicine Faculty, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran (CV)
Email: Manizheh.sayyahmelli@gmail.com

ORCID ID: 0000-0001-8960-8992

Dr. Mitra Amini

Professor of Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran (CV)
Email :aminim@sums.ac.ir

ORCID ID: 0000-0002-7332-5151

Dr. Jafar Sadegh Tabrizi

Professor, Health Services Management Research Center,Health Management and Safety Promotion Research Institute, School of Health Management and Medical Informatics,Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran (CV)
Email: tabrizijs@tbzmed.ac.ir & js.tabrizi@gmail.com

ORCID ID: 0000-0002-1458-8672

Dr. Moslem Najafi

Professor, Pharmacology Department, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran (CV)
Email: najafim@tbzmed.ac.ir

ORCID ID: 0001-5879-1165

Dr. Abdolreza Shaghaghi

Professor of Community Heath, Health Education & Promotion Department, Faculty of Health, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran (CV)
Email: shaghaghir@tbzmed.ac.ir & ar.shaghaghi@gmail.com

ORCID ID: 0000-0002-3884-1847

Dr. Reza Ghaffari

Assistant Professor Educational Research and Development (EDC), Tabriz University of Medical Sciences,Tabriz, Iran
Email: ghafarir@gmail.com

ORCID ID: 0000-0003-3580-5573

Dr. Ahmed Hassan Fahal
Professor, Surgery Department, Faculty of Medicine, University of Khartoum, Sudan
Email: ahfahal@uofk.edu
Dr. Soleiman Ahmady
Assistant Professor in Medical Education, Shaheed Beheshti Medical University, Tehran, Iran
Email: Soleiman.ahmady@gmail.com
Dr. Shabih H. Zaidi
Ethics Commission of the State of Berlin, Berlin, Germany